About us

ARCOZ AG has been an owner-managed Swiss company since 1984 and was formed in 2010 from the merger of two partner companies, namely

  • ABS Sondermaschinenbau AG (founded in 1989)
  • and
  • Ruefer Maschinenbau AG (founded 1984)

In 2013, Marco Cozza took over the company as part of the succession plan, having already worked for the company in various roles since 2008.

With the constant expansion of the product range for progressive automation and the increasing international presence, we took the step in 2023 to change our name from ABS-Ruefer AG to ARCOZ AG in order to reflect the development of recent years in the company name.

Today, ARCOZ AG concentrates on the development of an innovative product range, on offering carefully selected products from technologically leading partner companies and on customized services for automation in mechanical engineering.

We maintain partnerships and agencies in other European countries for the sale and servicing of our products. In Switzerland, we also offer complete solutions in special machine construction.

At our headquarters in Bettlach in the canton of Solothurn, we employ qualified and committed staff in the following areas

  • Research & Development
  • Assembly 
  • Software
  • Production & Logistics
  • Marketing & Sales
  • Administration

Get in touch with us. We will be happy to answer your questions and advise you. At our head office in Bettlach, we would also like to invite you to get to know our products and services in our newly designed showroom.

History

1984
Read more
Foundation of Maschinenbau AG
by Kurt Ruefer
1988
Read more
Foundation of ABS Sondermaschinenbau AG by Benjamin Schaullin
1994
Read more
ABS Special Machinery becomes a stock corporation
1994
Read more
Ruefer Maschinenbau becomes a stock corporation
1996
Read more
Ruefer AG develops
an O-ring assembly device
2003
Read more
ABS AG develops the new
product range in the area of feeding technology
2010
Read more
ABS and Ruefer AG merge to form ABS-Ruefer AG
2013
Read more
The owners Giuseppe Bonadei, Benjamin Schaulin and Beat Leimer hand over to Marco Cozza
2016
Read more
Development of a new
"Piece-by-piece" feeding system and first piezo vibration actuator
2017
Read more
Expansion of the range of solutions
through technology development
2023
Read more
ABS Ruefer AG becomes ARCOZ AG
Expansion of the product range
Previous
Next

Our philosophy

As a traditionally owner-managed company with roots in the regional watch industry and microtechnology, we value trust and partnership. We attach great importance to this in our dealings with our customers, business partners and our employees.
 
As a living organization, we need consistency and stability just as much as progress and dynamism. We rely on solid experience, are vigilant, invest in further training, diversify with a sense of proportion and grow continuously in line with our capabilities and our environment. Our thoughts and actions are geared towards the long term and sustainability.
 
Automation is our task in which the people involved are at the center of our attention.
 
"We are proud to be a trusted brand."

Our values

Our corporate culture is based on clear principles:

 

Focus on people: We treat all people with appreciation, openness and respect. We think and act as individuals in a team and form a community that pursues a common goal. The joy of our work unites us and inspires us. Our dealings with employees, partners and customers are always characterized by respect and appreciation.

 

Cooperation: Fairness, appreciation and respect characterize our dealings with each other. The well-being of all employees is important to us. We strive together for personal development and value constructive criticism and feedback. Trusting and fair cooperation with our business partners is a matter of course for us.

 

Quality: Quality awareness is anchored in our DNA. We leave nothing to chance in our work. Our customers' satisfaction is our top priority. We deliver excellent work results and continuously develop together with our employees.

 

Profitability: A sustainably positive economic result enables us to achieve our corporate goals in the long term. We take responsibility for our company's success every day and are also committed to sustainable management out of a sense of responsibility towards our environment.

Team Frontoffice

Marco Cozza

Managing Director / CEO

FR/IT/DE/EN
+41 79 402 93 55

Roberto Cozza

Managing Supply Chain

FR/IT/ES
+41 32 628 29 23

Thomas Schreier

Managing Coordination Projects

DE
+41 32 628 29 28

Stoyanka Jovanov

Administration/Accounting

DE/IT/KR
+41 32 628 29 29

À propos de nous

ARCOZ AG est une entreprise suisse dirigée par ses propriétaires depuis 1984. Elle est née en 2010 de la fusion de deux entreprises partenaires, à savoir

  • ABS Sondermaschinenbau AG (fondée en 1988)
  • et
  • Ruefer Maschinenbau AG (fondée en 1984)

En 2013, Marco Cozza a repris l'entreprise dans le cadre du règlement de la succession, après avoir occupé différentes fonctions au sein de l'entreprise depuis 2008.

Avec l'élargissement constant de la gamme de produits pour l'automatisation progressive et la présence internationale croissante, nous avons fait le pas en 2023 de changer le nom d'ABS-Ruefer AG en ARCOZ AG, afin de refléter l'évolution des dernières années dans le nom de l'entreprise.

Aujourd'hui, ARCOZ SA se concentre sur le développement d'une gamme de produits innovants, sur l'offre de produits soigneusement sélectionnés auprès d'entreprises partenaires à la pointe de la technologie et sur des prestations de services sur mesure pour l'automatisation dans la construction mécanique.

Dans les autres pays européens, nous entretenons des partenariats et des représentations pour la vente et le service de nos produits. En Suisse, nous proposons en outre des solutions globales dans le domaine de la construction de machines spéciales.

À notre siège principal de Bettlach, dans le canton de Soleure, nous employons des collaborateurs et collaboratrices qualifiés et engagés dans les domaines suivants

  • Recherche et développement
  • Montage 
  • Logiciel
  • Production et logistique
  • Marketing et vente
  • Administration

N'hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous. Nous répondrons volontiers à vos questions et vous conseillerons. A notre siège principal de Bettlach, nous vous invitons en outre à découvrir nos produits et services dans notre showroom nouvellement aménagé.

Histoire

1984
Lire la suite
Création de la société Ruefer Maschinenbau par Kurt Ruefer
1988
Lire la suite
Fondation d'ABS Sondermaschinenbau par Benjamin Schaullin
1994
Lire la suite
ABS Sondermaschinenbau AG devient une société anonyme
1994
Lire la suite
Ruefer Maschinenbau devient une société anonyme
1996
Lire la suite
Ruefer AG développe
un appareil de montage de joints toriques
2003
Lire la suite
ABS AG développe la nouvelle
gamme de produits dans le domaine de la technique d'alimentation
2010
Lire la suite
ABS et Ruefer AG fusionnent pour former ABS-Ruefer AG
2013
Lire la suite
Les propriétaires Giuseppe Bonadei, Benjamin Schaulin et Beat Leimer passent le relais à Marco Cozza
2016
Lire la suite
Développement d'un nouveau système d'alimentation "pièce par pièce" et première base vibrante piézoélectrique
2017
Lire la suite
Extension de l'offre des solutions
par le développement technologique
2023
Lire la suite
ABS Ruefer AG devient ARCOZ AG
Extension de l'offre des produits
Précédent
Prochain

Notre philosophie

Notre entreprise, traditionnellement indépendante et dirigée par ses propriétaires, est enracinée dans l'industrie horlogère et microtechnique régionale. Nous apprécions la confiance ainsi que le partenariat et attachons une grande importance dans nos relations avec nos clients, nos partenaires commerciaux et nos collaborateurs.
 
En tant qu'organisation vivante, nous avons autant besoin de constance et de stabilité que de progrès et de dynamisme. Nous nous appuyons sur une solide expérience, nous sommes vigilants, nous investissons dans la formation continue, nous nous diversifions avec discernement et nous nous développons continuellement en accord avec nos capacités et notre environnement. Notre réflexion et nos actions sont axées sur le long terme et la durabilité.
 
L'automatisation est notre mission, et les personnes impliquées sont au centre de notre attention.
 
"Nous sommes fiers d'être une marque de confiance".

Nos valeurs

Notre culture d'entreprise est basée sur des principes clairs :

 

L'être humain au centre : nous traitons toutes les personnes avec estime, ouverture et respect. Nous pensons et agissons en tant qu'individus au sein d'une équipe et formons une communauté qui poursuit un objectif commun. Le plaisir de travailler nous unit et nous inspire. Nos rapports avec les collaborateurs, les partenaires et les clients sont toujours empreints de respect et d'estime.

 

Collaboration : l'équité, l'estime et le respect caractérisent nos relations mutuelles. Le bien-être de tous les collaborateurs et collaboratrices nous tient à cœur. Nous aspirons ensemble au développement personnel et apprécions les critiques et les retours constructifs. Une collaboration loyale et basée sur la confiance avec nos partenaires commerciaux est pour nous une évidence.

 

Qualité : le souci de la qualité est ancré dans notre ADN. Dans notre travail, nous ne laissons rien au hasard. La satisfaction de nos clients est notre objectif principal. Nous fournissons d'excellents résultats de travail et nous nous développons continuellement en collaboration avec nos collaborateurs.

 

Rentabilité : un résultat économique durablement positif permet la réalisation à long terme des objectifs de notre entreprise. Nous assumons chaque jour la responsabilité du succès de notre entreprise et nous nous sentons en outre tenus à une gestion durable par responsabilité envers notre environnement.

Équipe du front office

Marco Cozza

Directeur général / CEO

FR/IT/DE/EN
+41 79 402 93 55

Roberto Cozza

Responsable achats / logistique

FR/IT/ES
+41 32 628 29 23

Thomas Schreier

Responsable coordination projets

DE
+41 32 628 29 28

Stojanka Jovanov

Administration / comptabilité

DE/IT/KR
+41 32 628 29 29