The "Power-Line" product line is well suited for larger components and feeder bowls. The robust vibratory drives for the coarse and heavy are more powerful than conventional vibratory bowl feeders.
Filter feeding technology:
The Allrounder vibratory bowl feeders are for most parts, universal, reliable and versatile. The product series "Compact-Line" allows the realization of very compact feeding modules. The overall height is significantly smaller than
Filter feeding technology:
As the name suggests: The vibration drive for particularly fine and light parts. This drive works by means of piezo technology.
Filter feeding technology:
The LVP product line is the mid-size range of longitudinal vibratory drives. These linear drives are ideal feeding solution for medium and large components. The vibratory linear drives can be combined with a bowl feeder
Filter feeding technology:
The LVC product line is the most compact range of longitudinal vibratory drives. Our linear drives are ideal feeding solution for space-saving machine designs. The vibratory linear drives can be combined with a bowl feeder or used as a
Filter feeding technology:
Design for high precision (diameter: 70 mm - 400 mm) The milled technology is very suitable for small and medium precision parts. Our feeders are designed and produced on 3D CAD basis. CAD data simplify the
Filter feeding technology:
Design for larger components ( diameter: 300 mm to 800 mm) The welded technology is suitable for medium to large components. Our feeders are designed and produced on 3D CAD basis. CAD data simplify the interface definitions
Filter feeding technology:
Thanks to hopper systems, you can increase the operational autonomy of your automated production machines. You thus avoid frequent manual refilling work. Our standard hopper systems consist of vibratory linear drives and hoppers made of various materials. We
Filter feeding technology:
The frequency converter is suitable for conventional vibratory feeder technology. The drive control is compatible with all our electromagnetic rotary and linear vibratory drives. The control unit is equipped with LCD display, full text menu control and operating button. Input voltage and resonance frequency values
Filter feeding technology:
From our SE5xx product series as Euro rack plug-in units. The frequency control card SE5x is suitable for conventional vibration conveyor technology. The drive control card is compatible with all our electromagnetic rotary and linear vibration drives. The control card is equipped with potentiometer, adjustment elements and
Filter feeding technology:
The individual control cards of the SE500 series can be accommodated in SE60xx housings. The SE6x frequency control box is suitable for conventional vibration conveyor technology. The drive control is compatible with all our electromagnetic rotary and linear vibration drives. The control unit with
Filter feeding technology:

Die Produktreihe „Power-Line“ ist für größere Bauteile und Fördertöpfe gut geeignet. Die robusten Vibrationsantriebe für’s Grobe und Schwere sind leistungsfähiger als herkömmliche Vibrationswendelförderer.
Zuführtechnik filtern:
Die Allrounder Vibrations-Wendelförderer sind für die meisten Teile, universell, zuverlässig und vielseitig einsetzbar. Die Produktreihe „Compact-Line“ ermöglicht die Realisierung von sehr kompakten Zuführungsmodulen. Die Bauhöhe ist deutlich kleiner als bei
Zuführtechnik filtern:
Wie es der Name schon sagt: Der Vibrationsantrieb für besonders feine und leichte Teile. Dieser Antrieb arbeitet mittels Piezo-Technik.
Zuführtechnik filtern:
Die Produktlinie LVP ist die mittelgrosse Produktreihe von Vibrations-Längsantrieben.  Diese Linearantriebe sind ideale Zuführlösung für mittel- und grosse Bauteile.  Die Vibrations-Linearantriebe können mit einem Wendelförderer kombiniert werden
Zuführtechnik filtern:
Die Produktlinie LVC ist die kompakteste Produktreihe von Vibrations-Längsantrieben.  Unsere Linearantriebe sind ideale Zuführlösung für platzsparende Maschinen-Konstruktionen.  Die Vibrations-Linearantriebe können mit einem Wendelförderer kombiniert werden oder als
Zuführtechnik filtern:
Ausführung für hohe Präzision (Durchmesser: 70 mm – 400 mm) Die gefräste Technologie ist für kleine und mittelgrosse Präzisionsteile sehr gut geeignet. Unsere Zuführungen sind auf 3D-CAD-Basis konstruiert und produziert. CAD-Daten vereinfachen die
Zuführtechnik filtern:
Ausführung für  grössere Bauteile ( Durchmesser: 300 mm bis 800 mm) Die geschweisste Technologie ist für mittelgrosse bis grosse Bauteile geeignet. Unsere Zuführungen sind auf 3D-CAD-Basis konstruiert und produziert. CAD-Daten vereinfachen die Schnittstellendefinitionen
Zuführtechnik filtern:
Der Frequenzumrichter ist für die herkömmliche Schwingfördertechnik geeignet. Die Antriebssteuerung ist mit allen unseren elektromagnetischen Rund- und Linear- Vibrationsantrieben kompatibel. Das Steuergerät ist mit LCD-Anzeige, Volltext Menüsteuerung und Bedientaster ausgestattet. Eingangsspannungs- und Resonanzfrequenzwerte
Zuführtechnik filtern:
Aus unserer Produktreihe SE5xx als Euro-Rack-Einschübe. Die Frequenz-Steuerkarte SE5x ist für die herkömmliche Schwingfördertechnik geeignet. Die Antriebssteuerkarte ist mit allen unseren elektromagnetischen Rund- und Linearvibrationsantrieben kompatibel. Die Steuerkarte ist mit Potentiometer, Einstell-Elemente und
Zuführtechnik filtern:
Die einzelnen Steuerkarten der SE500er-Baureihe können in SE60xx-Gehäusen untergebracht werden. Die Frequenz-Steuerbox SE6x ist für die herkömmliche Schwingfördertechnik geeignet. Die Antriebssteuerung ist mit allen unseren elektromagnetischen Rund- und Linearvibrationsantrieben kompatibel. Das Steuergerät mit
Zuführtechnik filtern: