Micro Dispensing System Picto
The MDS 1560 Micro Dispensing System is driven by "DST-Dynamic Shockwave Technology". DST optimizes the performance of the valve to achieve a perfect dispensing result. The MDS 1560 is available in
Filter dosing technology:
Micro Dispensing System Picto
The Microdispensing system MDS 3020⁺ stands for highly flexible metering of low and medium viscosity fluids. The precise MDS 3020⁺ system dispenses smallest quantities in the nano and subnano range and is designed for a
Filter dosing technology:
Micro Dispensing System Picto
The Microdispensing system MDS 3050 stands for highly flexible dispensing of media with low and medium viscosity. The precise MDS 3050 system dispenses the smallest quantities in the nano and subnano range and is designed for
Filter dosing technology:
Micro Dispensing System Picto
Microdispensing system for jetting of highly viscous fluids up to 2,000,000 mPas. Continuous operation with up to 1,000 Hz possible. High process reliability and flexibility due to modular design. Low overall costs.
  • Industrial applications with
Filter dosing technology:
Micro Dispensing System Picto
The high-precision Micro Dispensing System MDS 3250⁺FC is based on a high-speed piezo technology and is the optimal solution for a variety of demanding industrial applications where liquids with high to highest viscosity are used.
Filter dosing technology:

Mikrodosiersystem Picto
Das Mikrodosier System MDS 1560 wird angetrieben durch das “DST-Dynamic Shockwave Technology”. DST optimiert die Leistung des Ventils, um so ein perfektes Dosierergebnis zu erzielen. Das MDS 1560 ist in
Dosiertechnik filtern:
Mikrodosiersystem Picto
Das Mikrodosiersystem MDS 3020⁺ steht für hochflexible Dosierung von Flüssigkeiten mit niedriger und mittlerer Viskosität. Das präzise System MDS 3020⁺ dosiert kleinste Mengen im Nano- und Subnano-Bereich und ist für eine
Dosiertechnik filtern:
Mikrodosiersystem Picto
Das Mikrodosiersystem MDS 3050 steht für hochflexible Dosierung von Medien mit niedriger und mittlerer Viskosität. Das präzise System MDS 3050 dosiert kleinste Mengen im Nano- und Subnano-Bereich und ist für
Dosiertechnik filtern:
Mikrodosiersystem Picto
Mikrodosiersystem für das Jetten von hochviskosen Fluiden bis zu 2.000.000 mPas. Dauerbetrieb mit bis zu 1.000 Hz möglich. Hohe Prozesssicherheit und Flexibilität durch modulare Bauweise. Niedrige Gesamtkosten.
  • Industrielle Anwendungen mit
Dosiertechnik filtern:
Mikrodosiersystem Picto
Das hochpräzise Mikrodosiersystem MDS 3250⁺FC basiert auf einer Hochgeschwindigkeits-Piezotechnologie und ist die optimale Lösung für eine Vielzahl von anspruchsvollen industriellen Anwendungen bei denen Flüssigkeiten mit hoher bis höchster Viskosität eingesetzt
Dosiertechnik filtern: